(1) King David

(2) Samson and Delila (part 1)

(3) Samson and Delilah (part 2)

(4) The Story of Ruth

(5) Abraham

(6) Esther

(7) Jeremiah

(8) King of Solomon

(9) Moses

(10) Paul The Apostle

(11) The Book of Genesis

(12) David and Goliath

(13) Joseph

(14) Jacob


(1) The Book Of Matthew

(2) The Book of Mark

(3) The Book of Luke

(4) The Book of John

(5) The Book of Acts


1. Chapter 1: “In The Beginning” – Noah tells of the Creation story and Fall while aboard the ark; Abrahamic covenant; the Battle of the Valley of Siddim; Hagar and Ismael; birth of Isaac; Abraham is tested; Sodom and Gomorrah; Moses learns of his roots, kills a soldier, and flees Egypt.

2. Chapter 2: “The Exodus” – God speaks to Moses through the burning bush; Moses returns to Egypt; ten Plagues of Egypt; Moses leads the Israelite’s in The Exodus; Moses parts the Red Sea; Moses receives the Ten Commandments at Mt. Sinai; Joshua becomes the leader of the Israelite’s; The Israelite’s camp outside of Jericho; Joshua sends spies into Jericho.

3. Chapter 3: “The Homeland” – Joshua conquers Jericho, Delilah betrays Samson as Israelite’s battle Philistines.

4. Chapter 4: “Kingdom” – Samuel anoints Saul, a move that could throw the nation into civil war; Saul is consumed with jealousy when David defeats Goliath; King David ushers a golden age for Israel, but is soon seduced by power and lust for Bathsheba; God forgives David, and Solomon builds God’s temple in Jerusalem.

5. Chapter 5: “Survival” – Zedekiah, Nebuchadnezzar, the Jews are enslaved in Babylon; Daniel is thrown into the lions den, but when his faith endures and God spares him, the Jews are allowed to return to Jerusalem.

6. Chapter 6: “Hope” – Roman occupation, the Angel Gabriel tells Mary she will bear a child; Joseph takes Mary to Bethlehem for the census, where Jesus is born; the Holy family escapes Herod’s order to kill Bethlehem’s male babies; Judea comes under the ruthless rule of Pilate; John baptizes Jesus, who is now ready to take on his mission and his revolution, Jesus and Peter.

7. Chapter 7: “Mission” – Jesus feeds the crowds in Galilee and brings a dead man, Lazarus, back to life; Jesus enters Jerusalem riding on a donkey a declaration that he is the Messiah; Jesus turns on the money-changers in the Temple.

8. Chapter 8: “Betrayal” – Caiphas coaxes Judas into betraying Jesus; Jesus throws the disciples into turmoil at the Last Supper; Jesus is arrested and condemned to death as the disciples scatter.

9. Chapter 9: “Passion” – The crucifixion and the Resurrection of Jesus through Ascension, Pentecost and Revelation. During this last episode, Peter denies Jesus and Judas hangs himself; the crowd clamors for Jesus?s death; Jesus is crucified, but when Mary Magdalene goes to his tomb, a figure walks towards her, he is back; Jesus commissions the disciples to go and preach to all creation, but their godly mission meets with hatred and even death.

10. Chapter 10: “Courage” – Paul has a vision and experiences a miraculous change of faith on a journey to Damascus; Martyrdom of the Disciples, John survival and exile to Patmos, John receives a revelation, Jesus is coming back, and all who keep the faith will be rewarded.





Comments are closed.